NoSQL Development for MySQL Document Store using .NET

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Topics: NoSQL, Document Store

Join us to better understand how the X DevAPI is implemented and used when working with .NET in a cross-platform(Windows, Linux, Mac) environment along with a quick demo showcasing its most relevant features.

WHO:

  • Jose Ramirez, MySQL Software Engineer

WHEN:

Tue, Jul 24: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Jul 24: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Jul 24: 11:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Jul 24: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Jul 24: 13:00 São Paulo time
Tue, Jul 24: 16:00 UTC
Tue, Jul 24: 16:00 Western European time
Tue, Jul 24: 17:00 Central European time
Tue, Jul 24: 18:00 Eastern European time
Tue, Jul 24: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Tue, Jul 24: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, Jul 25: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, Jul 25: 00:00 China time
Wed, Jul 25: 01:00 日本
Wed, Jul 25: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.