Why Oracle MySQL Cloud Service For You?

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Topics: Cloud

The Oracle MySQL Cloud Service delivers an enterprise-grade MySQL database service enabling organizations to rapidly, securely and cost-effectively deploy modern applications powered by the World’s Most Popular Open Source Database.

Built on the proven MySQL Enterprise Edition and powered by the Oracle Public Cloud, it provides a simple, automated, integrated and enterprise-ready cloud service, allowing enterprises and ISVs to deploy production applications globally at scale.

Join this webinar to discover how you’ll be able to benefit from the Oracle MySQL Cloud Service!

WHO:

  • Ronen Baram, Principal Sales Consultant

WHEN:

Tue, Aug 22: 17:30 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Aug 22: 18:30 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Aug 22: 19:30 Central time (America)
Tue, Aug 22: 20:30 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Aug 22: 21:30 São Paulo time
Wed, Aug 23: 00:30 UTC
Wed, Aug 23: 00:30 Western European time
Wed, Aug 23: 01:30 Central European time
Wed, Aug 23: 02:30 Eastern European time
Wed, Aug 23: 06:00 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, Aug 23: 07:30 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, Aug 23: 08:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, Aug 23: 08:30 China time
Wed, Aug 23: 09:30 日本
Wed, Aug 23: 10:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.

Register for this web presentation »

On24 Registration page will open in a new tab/window